Executive Committees

As required by the NGO (non-government organization) legal requirements, the executive committee has 13 members. They are elected every four years from the general body members. The committee meets quarterly to formulate the day-to-day operational policies through sub-committees. Its current members are:
Title Name
President Mr. Iftekhar Feroz
Honorary Counsel Portugal
Sr. Vice-President Mr. Muhammad Anis Mufti
CEO: Metals & Crucibles
Vice President Ms. Asma Anjum Rafi
General Secretary Ms. Robina Shakil Qureshi*
Finance Secretary Mrs. Furrukh Khalid
Information Secretary Brig. Zubair Rehan
Joint Secretary Dr. Rukhsana Sohail Chugtai
Executive Members Mr. Shakil Ahmad Qureshi
Ms. Ibtesam Sakil
Mr. Imtiaz Ahmad Ch.
Mrs. Qura-tul-Ain Saif
* Mrs. Robina Shakil was voted the “Woman Educator of 2009” and was awarded a shield by the Federal Education Minister Mrs. Zubaida Jalal. Similarly, Late Dr. Abdul Razzaq Khan, the President of Aabroo Educational Welfare Organization, was presented with “Mohsin-e-Pakistan” Award in 2009.

Become A Volunteer

When a community gets access to clean water, it can change just about everything. It can improve health increase access to food, grow local sio economies, and help kids.